Welcome #1000!!!

I never thought that I would get a chance to say this, but I’m proud to announce that on the 31st of May, I could welcome my 1000th visitors on this blog. And only in just a few months!

It all started on the 21st of September 2011, when I finally decided to create an online brain-dump for myself. Posting things I needed to remember, or (possibly) going to use again in the future. The more articles I wrote, the more visitors started reading my articles. This came as a surprise to me!

Then I decided to create a WordPress blog, to get a better layout of my blog, and more functionality in the back-end CMS.

So on the 3rd of November 2011 I copied all my previously written posts to my WordPress blog, and thereby finished my blog-move. From that date, I only posted new articles posts on this blog you’re reading now.

Since that time, a lot has changed. I started to monitor Twitter feeds (#SQLHelp and #SQLServer) for interesting subjects to write on, and try to write about (at least I think so) interesting subjects and problems.

Just last week I published my 25th article. And I hope to double this number in 2012.

From this place I want to thank you for reading and/or following my blog, and I hope I can provide you with more interesting stuff in the future. So if you have any subjects for me, or questions you want answered, please contact me and I’ll try to create a interesting article for you!😉

Leave a Reply

